Yi San Ost – Promise

Yi San Ost – Promise

Do you still remember, those very painful matters Counting the days that my loved one would return

Silently only then do I discover my disconsolateness

Only then do I understood that you are staying at a place that does not include me

Could you not return to my side? Could you not fall in love again?

My heart is one that keeps you endlessly in my thoughts

Do not forget that painful love

When you suffer I will be by your side to protect you

Could we not stop here? Could we not forget the return path?

My heart is one that keeps you endlessly in my thoughts

Do not forget that painful love

When you suffer I will be by your side to protect you

2 gânduri despre &8222;Yi San Ost – Promise&8221;

Lasă un răspuns

